Police Officer E-mails

  • Chief Scown – chief.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Captain Losoya – losoya.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Lieutenant Fierro – fierro.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Sergeant Caughman – caughman.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Sergeant Carrillo – carrillo.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Officer Holguin – holguin.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Officer Tucker – tucker.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Officer Madrid – madrid.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Officer Villanueva – villanueva.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Officer Martinez – martinez.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Officer Rodriguez – rodriguez.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Officer Bustamante – bustamante.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
Menu Title