Police Officer E-mails

  • Police – police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Chief Scown – chief.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Captain Darrell Losoya – losoya.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Lieutenant Felipe Fierro, Jr. – fierro.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Sr. Sgt. Kurt Caughman – caughman.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Sgt. Leticia Carrillo – carrillo.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Sgt. Hector Holguin, Jr. – holguin.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Derek Stratton – stratton.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Aaron Villanueva – villanueva.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Alex Lopez – lopez.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Aaron Rodriguez – rodriguez.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
  • Javier Bustamante – bustamante.police@ci.alpine.tx.us
Menu Title